Site updated

I have updated my Blog with 2 new pages:
  1. A blogroll of all “Blogging Torries”
  2. A rss feed listing of a number of political, news, and computer related feeds.  I know I need more Canadian pure news feeds.  Any other feeds I should add?
~ by Dan Bergen on December 21, 2005.

One Response to “Site updated”

  1. Great post. I especially like the quotes from Hansard. Just goes to show you that ideas are fine and dandy to talk about but never implement until a Tory grabs hold of the idea. Then, it’s just wrong.

    Just call them flipper dippers.

Leave a Reply

 
